Delta-8 THC

The Problem with Delta – 8 THC and other THC Analogs

The following states have banned the sale of Delta-8 products:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Idaho
  • Iowa
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • Rhode Island
  • Washington

California and New York put Delta-8 under the marijuana regulatory bodies which also banned it.

Bursting the Bubble of Marijuana Hype